Universal
Electronic
Sanitary
Furniture
Foil
Handles
Push-to-open
Touchscreen
Sealer

Get your business ready for takeoff with Logis Grips® hygiene products

More Infos

Other LOGIS GRIPS® products: Innovative specialty coatings for surfaces and floors, including antiviral, antislip, noise control and floor protection systems.

logis Grips® Pads & Stripes
Antislip Pads & Stripes

 

LOGIS GRIPS® Pads, Strips and PURANTISLIPPAD offer the highest functional values in terms of sliding friction values, slip resistance and load capacity.
More Infos
logis grips antirutschboden wisa topgrip
Loading Security

 

The newest generation of anti-slip floors and anti-slip coverings, as well as anti-slip beams for safe transport and stable storage.
More Infos
logis grips protect
Wear and product protection

 

Self-adhesive wear and product protection. Protects products and surfaces against stress, wear, impact.
More Infos
logis Grips® Silence
Anti-drumming

 

The silencer for your loading and drive-over ramps and minidocks. Reduces noise by approx. 85 percent, i.e. 25 dB.
More Infos
logisgrips antirutsch antidröhn beschichtungen Grips®protect-grip collage
Floor protection systems

 

LOGIS-GRIP®-Floor systems perfectly protect ground and subsoil. The ground systems provide comfort and safety for man and animals and additionally protects the flora.
More Infos
flüssig-beschichtungen-anwendung
Liquid coatings

 

Slip-resistant and hard-wearing liquid coatings, some of which can be applied by the user without much effort.
More Infos
Logis GRIPS® Logo

All coatings undergo product testing and are certified by:
3G Europäisches Kompetenzzentrum Ladungssicherung, BG, DGUV, DEKRA, DkkS, TÜV NORD, TÜV Rheinland, EUROVIR Hygiene-Labor, DERMATEST GmbH and INTERTEK.

Why LOGIS GRIPS® Products?

  • LOGIS GRIPS® components are manufactured fully automatically in quality-assured processes in Germany.
  • The comprehensive certificates from 3G Kompetenzzentrum GmbH, DEKRA, TÜV and the Employer’s Liability Insurance Association regarding slip resistance can be accepted without further testing on site.
  • Improvement of the slip resistance according to DIN 51130 of the surface up to R13 (slip resistance). Thus meets the highest requirements for safe loading.
  • Tested and certified coefficients of sliding friction up to 0.9µD. Thus meets the highest requirements for safe transport.
  • LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBODEN / WISA TopGrip, LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBODEN PLUS / WISA TopGrip GR are eligible for up to 80% de minimis funding.
  • Available for all vehicle surfaces, exterior and interior.
  • Multiple areas of application in a wide variety of trades.
  • Quality is a top priority: highly resistant to weather, salt and chemicals.
  • No downtime: Fast assembly on site.
  • Project-related contacts.
  • More flexible business: load earlier in the morning and longer in the evening without the fear of disturbing residents with noise.
  • Carefree working: Hearing protection against noise is no longer necessary.

 

Product testing and certification by: 3G European Competence Center Load Securing, BG, DGUV, DEKRA, DkkS, TÜV NORD and TÜV Rheinland.

LOGIS develops quality at the highest level!

logis top 100 innovator auszeichnung

TOP 100 Innovator

 

LOGIS GROUP has been successfully developing projects that require innovative solutions for over 30 years.

 

LOGIS Group has successfully implemented various projects worldwide and has been recognized as one of the 100 most innovative medium-sized companies in Germany.

More information to LOGIS GRIPS® products

The latest product from the LOGIS GRIPS® product family: LOGIS GRIPS® Antimicrobial Film is a transparent, self-adhesive film for long-term protection of surfaces against > 99% of all enveloped viruses and bacteria. LOGIS GRIPS® antimicrobial film has a triple effect on the surface: pore tightness seals the surface, surface tension prevents the adhesion of viruses and bacteria and the effect kills viruses and bacteria. The effectiveness of LOGIS GRIPS® Antiviralfoil has been tested and confirmed by the Eurovir® Hygiene Laboratory. The skin compatibility was dermatologically confirmed with EXCELLENT, by DERMATEST®.

 

All components of the LOGIS GRIPS® product families are manufactured fully automatically in quality-assured processes in Germany. They have been developed in cooperation with TÜV, DEKRA, 3G European Cargo Securing Competence Center, BAG, 3A Composites and Lohmann, among others.

 

Your advantage is the comprehensive certificates from TÜV, DEKRA, 3G European Competence Center for Load Securing and the Employer’s Liability Insurance Association regarding slip resistance. These can be adopted without further testing on site.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE and LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS for loading/driving over ramps, are anti-drumming protection. LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS reduces noise by approximately 85 percent, or 25 dBA. This will provide more flexible loading times without inconveniencing residents. In addition, an improvement of the anti-slip function of the loading ramp surface to R12 (according to DIN 51130) is achieved, even in wet conditions.

 

The solution is ideal for noise reduction in warehouses, handling facilities and terminals. LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS is already used by well-known companies in large distribution producers.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® products for vehicle floors are offered as LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIP COATING and LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIP COATING PLUS adhesive film as original equipment. Furthermore, for retrofitting or renovation of the loading floor for vehicles with smooth, flat floor. LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIPFLOOR as well as LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIPFLOOR PLUS (with hard grain interspersion) with wooden plate, are for vehicles with loading area and trailers with high load. This also includes the WISA TopGrip anti-slip floor (manufactured by LOGIS). LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE LIGHT, LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE LIGHT PLUS (+ hard grain interspersion) with aluminum plate, for vehicles with slightly uneven or worn floors. The LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIP BEAMS is used for loading steel pipes and panels. The products have extreme adhesive strength and withstand very high shear forces. Adheres to aluminum and steel. LOGIS GRIPS® ANTISLIP BEAMS are suitable for safe transport and stable storage.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT, LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT and LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT FLEX are product and wear protection either with adhesive film or magnetic, with or without foam. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT without foam, can be used very versatile as wear protection. The surface also has an anti-slip property. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT, with foam is used to protect products during transport, among other things. Due to the closed surface coating, an anti-slip function is also given here. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT FLEX with foam, is extremely flexible and malleable due to its overspray surface and can therefore also be applied over corners. A perfect solution in the field of transport and logistics.

LOGIS GRIPS® products have a high, DEKRA-certified coefficient of sliding friction of up to > 0.9µD and slip resistance of up to class R13 (employers’ liability insurance association).

 

A TÜV-tested noise reduction of 85% (25dBA) has been determined by expert opinion for LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS.

 

All LOGIS GRIPS® components are quick to apply on site, self-adhesive and easy to assemble without professional help. They have a long service life and high load capacity. They are resistant to de-icing salts, diesel and automotive oils and have a very high temperature resistance.

 

All products are available as sheets, rolls, tiles or as individual cuts. As well as available as PLUS variant (with hard grain sprinkling) for all loading areas that are exposed to wetness (especially building material vehicles / transport).

 

The main fields of application are vehicle and container floors for load securing. Drive-over/loading ramps in warehouses as well as distributors, handling facilities and terminals. As selective securing of loads and packaging, impact and wear protection of valuable or loaded surfaces. Anti-slip pads and strips for furniture, floors, stairs, boats, yachts, sports, etc.

 

The LOGIS GRIPS® product range is ideally suited for semi-trailers, electric tractors, (horse) trailers, box bodies, swap bodies, construction material vehicles or trucks with open loading areas, vans, delivery/distribution vehicles and small trailers.

 

Customer benefits include high cost-effectiveness with maximum performance. Also to comply with legal requirements for noise reduction (e.g. Dutch PIEK regulation) and load securing, as well as faster and safer processes such as loading and unloading. In addition, cost savings through better working conditions, durable materials, weight reduction and accelerated processes.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® Floor Protection Systems can be used in many areas. Assembly and disassembly of all floor protection systems is simple and requires only a few people.

 

Logis-Event-Grip® puts events on safe ground. Logis-Extreme-Grip® is a heavy-duty, temporary floor protection, especially in the area of heavy-duty vehicles. Logis-Protect-Grip® protects substrates against wear in all weather conditions. Logis-Multi-Grip® protects heavy traffic floors and Logis-Ergo-Grip® is the ergonomic floor at the workplace. Furthermore, LOGIS is a representative for Belmondo® Stable Flooring Systems for boxes, stable aisles, lying areas, horse walkers and paddocks.

 

All LOGIS GRIPS® Products are “Made in Germany”!

Feel free to ask!

 

We are always happy to advise you. Simply call us or write us an email. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Are you a retailer and interested in including our products in your catalogue? No problem! Contact us!

 

 

 

+49 (0)8636 695 900
info@logis.ag

Die transparente, selbstklebende Folie zum langfristigen Schutz von Oberflächen gegen behüllte Viren und Bakterien. Schützt Kunden und Mitarbeiter!

 

Das Original – Made in Germany.

Mehr Info
Wir sind ein marktführender Spezialist für innovative Spezialbeschichtungen für Oberflächen und Böden, u.a. Antiviral, Antirutsch, Lärmschutz und Bodenschutzsysteme

Weitere LOGIS GRIPS® Produkte

logis Grips® Pads & Stripes

Antirutsch Pads & Streifen

LOGIS GRIPS® Pads, Streifen und PURANTIRUTSCHPAD bieten hinsichtlich Gleitreibwerten, Rutschhemmung und Belastbarkeit höchste Funktionswerte.

Mehr Info
logis grips antirutschboden wisa topgrip

Ladungssicherung

Die neueste Generation von Antirutschböden und Antirutschbeläge, sowie Antirutschbalken für den sicheren Transport und der stabilen Lagerung.

Mehr Info
logis grips protect

Verschleiß- und Produktschutz

Selbsthaftender Verschleiß- und Produktschutz. Schützt Produkte und Oberflächen gegen Belastungen, Abnutzung, Schläge.

Mehr Info
logis Grips® Silence

Antidröhn

Der Schalldämpfer für Ihre Lade- und Überfahrrampen und Minidocks. Reduziert Lärm um ca. 85 Prozent, sprich 25 dB.

Mehr Info

Bodenschutzsysteme

LOGIS-GRIP®-Bodensysteme schützen perfekt Boden und Untergrund. Die Boden-systeme bieten Menschen und Tieren Komfort, Sicherheit und schützen die Flora.

Mehr Info
flüssig-beschichtungen-anwendung

Flüssig Beschichtungen

Rutschhemmende und strapazierfähige flüssige Beschichtungen, die z.T. selber ohne großen Aufwand aufgebracht werden können.

Mehr Info
Logis GRIPS® Logo

Alle Beschichtungen unterziehen sich einer Produktprüfung und sind zertifiziert durch:
3G Europäisches Kompetenzzentrum Ladungssicherung, BG, DGUV, DEKRA, DkkS, TÜV NORD, TÜV Rheinland, EUROVIR Hygiene-Labor, DERMATEST GmbH und INTERTEK.

Warum LOGIS GRIPS® Produkte?

  • LOGIS GRIPS® Komponenten werden vollautomatisiert in qualitätsgesicherten Prozessen in Deutschland hergestellt.
  • Die umfassenden Zertifikate von 3G Kompetenzzentrum GmbH, DEKRA, TÜV und der Berufsgenossenschaft bzgl. Rutschsicherheit können ohne weitere Tests vor Ort übernommen werden.
  • Verbesserung der Rutschhemmung nach DIN 51130 der Oberfläche bis auf R13. Erfüllt somit höchste Anforderungen für einen sichere Verladung.
  • Geprüfte und zertifizierte Gleitreibbeiwerte bis zu 0,9µD. Erfüllt somit höchste Anforderungen für einen sicheren Transport.
  • LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBODEN / WISA TopGrip, LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBODEN PLUS / WISA TopGrip GR sind mit bis zu 80% De-minimis förderfähig.
  • Verfügbar für alle Fahrzeugflächen, außen und innen.
  • Multiple Einsatzbereiche in den unterschiedlichsten Gewerken.
  • Qualität hat oberste Priorität: Stark widerstandsfähig gegenüber Witterung, Salz und Chemikalien.
  • Keine Ausfallzeiten: Schnelle Montage vor Ort.
  • Projektbezogene Ansprechpartner.
  • Flexibleres Business: Früher laden am Morgen und länger am Abend, ohne die Befürchtung, Anwohner durch Lärm zu belästigen.
  • Unbeschwertes Arbeiten: Kein Gehörschutz gegen Lärm mehr notwendig.

 

Produkt-Prüfung und Zertifizierung durch: 3G Europäisches Kompetenzzentrum Ladungssicherung, BG, DGUV, DEKRA, DkkS, TÜV NORD und TÜV Rheinland

LOGIS entwickelt Qualität auf höchstem Niveau!

logis top 100 innovator auszeichnung

TOP 100 Innovator

 

Die LOGIS GROUP entwickelt seit über 30 Jahren erfolgreich Projekte, die innovative Lösungen erfordern.

 

LOGIS Group hat weltweit unterschiedlicher Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt und wurde als eines der 100 innovativsten mittelständischen Unternehmen in Deutschland ausgezeichnet.

Mehr Infos zu LOGIS GRIPS® Produkten

Das neuste Produkt aus der LOGIS GRIPS® Produktfamilie: LOGIS GRIPS® Antikeimfolie ist eine transparente, selbstklebende Folie zum langfristigen Schutz von Oberflächen gegen >99% aller behüllten Viren und Bakterien. LOGIS GRIPS® Antikeimfolie wirkt dreifach auf der Oberfläche: Porendichtigkeit versiegelt die Oberfläche, Oberflächenspannung verhindert das Haften der Viren und Bakterien und die Wirkung tötet Viren und Bakterien. Die Wirksamkeit der LOGIS GRIPS® Antikeimfolie wurde getestet und bestätigt vom Eurovir® Hygiene-Labor. Die Hautverträglichkeit wurde dermatologisch mit SEHR GUT, durch DERMATEST® bestätigt.

 

Alle Komponenten der LOGIS GRIPS® Produktfamilien werden vollautomatisiert in qualitätsgesicherten Prozessen in Deutschland hergestellt. Sie wurden u. a. in Zusammenarbeit mit TÜV, DEKRA, 3G Europäisches Kompetenzzentrum Ladungssicherung, BAG, 3A Composites und Lohmann entwickelt.

 

Ihr Vorteil sind die umfassenden Zertifikate von TÜV, DEKRA, 3G Europäisches Kompetenzzentrum Ladungssicherung und der Berufsgenossenschaft bzgl. Rutschsicherheit. Diese können ohne weitere Tests vor Ort übernommen werden.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE und LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS für Lade-/Überfahrrampen, sind ein Antidröhn-Schutz. LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS reduziert den Lärm um ca. 85 Prozent, sprich 25 dBA. Dadurch werden flexiblere Ladezeiten ohne Belästigung für Anwohner, erzielt. Außerdem wird eine Verbesserung der Antirutschfunktion der Laderampen-Oberfläche auf R12 (nach DIN 51130) erreicht, auch bei Nässe.

 

Die Lösung eignet sich ideal zur Lärmreduktion in Lagern, Umschlaganlagen und Terminals. LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS wird bereits von namhaften Unternehmen in großen Verteilerzenten eingesetzt.

 

Die LOGIS GRIPS® Produkte für Fahrzeugböden werden angeboten als LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBELAG und LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBELAG PLUS Klebefolie als Erstausrüstung. Des Weiteren zur Nachrüstung oder Sanierung des Ladebodens für Fahrzeuge mit glattem, ebenen Boden. LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTBODEN sowie LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBODEN PLUS (mit Hartkorneinstreuung) mit Holzplatte, sind für Fahrzeuge mit Ladefläche und Anhänger mit hoher Belastung. Hierzu zählt auch der WISA TopGrip Antirutschboden (Hergestellt von LOGIS). LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE LIGHT, LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE LIGHT PLUS (+ Hartkorneinstreuung) mit Aluminiumplatte, für Fahrzeuge mit leicht unebenen oder verschlissenen Böden. Der LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBALKEN dient zur Verladung von Stahlrohren- und platten. Die Produkte verfügen über eine extreme Klebekraft und halten sehr hohen Scherkräften stand. Haftet auf Alu und Stahl. LOGIS GRIPS® ANTIRUTSCHBALKEN eignen sich für den sicheren Transport und der stabilen Lagerung.

 

LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT, LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT und LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT FLEX sind Produkt- und Verschleißschutz entweder mit Klebefolie oder magnetisch, mit oder ohne Schaum. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT ohne Schaum, kann als Verschleißschutz sehr vielseitig eingesetzt werden. Die Oberfläche hat zu dem auch eine Antirutscheigenschaft. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT, mit Schaum dient als Produktschutz u. a. im Transport. Durch die geschlossene Oberflächenbeschichtung, ist auch hier eine Antirutschfunktion gegeben. LOGIS GRIPS® PROTECT SOFT FLEX mit Schaum, ist durch seine Overspray-Oberfläche extrem flexibel und formbar und kann somit auch über Ecken angebracht werden. Eine perfekte Lösung im Bereich Transport und Logisitik.

Die LOGIS GRIPS® Produkte weisen einen hohen, DEKRA zertifizierten Gleitreibbeiwert bis zu >0,9µD und eine Rutschsicherheit bis zu Klasse R13 (Berufsgenossenschaft) auf.

 

Eine vom TÜV geprüfte Geräuschreduktion um 85% (25dBA) wurde per Gutachten bei LOGIS GRIPS® SILENCE PLUS festgestellt.

 

Alle LOGIS GRIPS® Komponenten sind schnell vor Ort aufbringbar, selbstklebend und leicht selbst verlegbar. Sie weisen eine lange Lebensdauer und hohe Belastbarkeit auf. Sie sind beständig gegen Tausalze, Diesel und KFZ-Öle und haben eine sehr hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit.

 

Alle Produkte sind lieferbar als Platte, Rolle, Fliesen oder als individuelle Zuschnitte. Sowie lieferbar als PLUS-Variante (mit Hartkorneinstreuung) für alle Ladeflächen, die der Nässe ausgesetzt sind (insbesondere Baustoff-Kfz / Transport).

 

Die Hauptanwendungsfelder sind Fahrzeug- und Containerböden zur Ladungssicherung. Überfahr-/Verladerampen in Lagern sowie Verteilerzenten, Umschlaganlagen und Terminals. Als selektive Sicherung von Ladungen und Verpackungen, Schlag- und Verschleißschutz von wertvollen oder belasteten Oberflächen. Antirutsch Pads und Stripes für Möbel, Böden, Treppen, Boote, Yachten, Sport u.v.m.

 

Die LOGIS GRIPS® Produkpalette ist optimal geeignet für Sattelauflieger, Elektroschlepper, (Pferde-)Anhänger, Kofferaufbauten, Wechselbrücken, Baustofffahrzeuge oder LKW`s mit offener Ladefläche, Kleintransporter, Zustell-/Verteilfahrzeuge und Kleinanhänger.

 

Zu den Kundenvorteilen gehören u.a. hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit bei höchster Leistung. Auch zur Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen an Lärmminderung (z.B. Niederländische PIEK-Verordnung) und Ladungssicherung sowie schnellere und sicherere Prozesse wie das Be- und Entladen. Darüber hinaus Kosteneinsparungen durch bessere Arbeitsbedingungen, langlebige Materialien, Gewichtsreduzierung und beschleunigte Prozesse.

 

Die LOGIS GRIPS® Bodenschutzsysteme sind in vielen Bereichen einsetzbar. Auf- und Abbau aller Bodenschutzsysteme ist einfach und bedarf nur wenig Personen.

 

Logis-Event-Grip® stellt Veranstaltungen auf sicheren Boden. Logis-Extreme-Grip® ist ein hochbelastbarer, temporärer Bodenschutz, speziell im Bereich Schwerlastfahrzeuge. Logis-Protect-Grip® schützt Untergründe gegen Abnutzung bei jeder Witterung. Logis-Multi-Grip® schützt stark beanspruchte Böden mit hoher Verkehrsbelastung und Logis-Ergo-Grip® ist der Ergonomische Boden am Arbeitsplatz. Des Weiteren ist LOGIS Vertreter für Belmondo® Stallbodensysteme für Boxen, Stallgassen, Liegeflächen, Führanlagen und Paddocks.

 

Alle LOGIS GRIPS® Produkte sind „Made in Germany“!

Fragen kostet nichts.

 

Wir beraten Sie immer gerne. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns einfach. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

 

Sie sind Händler und haben Interesse unsere Produkte in Ihren Katalog aufzunehmen? Kein Problem! Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

 

 

+49 (0)8636 695 900
info@logis.ag